1. The Turbo Trans Am Registry Page is back up. Have a look by clicking on the Registry Link on the menu bar above.

New Profile Posts

1. Syfer
    Syfer TURBOGTA
    Hello there, I just found and joined this forum just to speak to you lol. I was wondering if you still had the TTA gauge cluster available for sale. Please get back to me at your earliest convenience. I am very interested. Thank you for your time.
  2. Michael lambert
    Michael lambert Jan Larsson
    Hi Jan. I recently inherited my Fathers TTA and I am trying to find the build #. GM referred me to gmmediaachchives who said they would send me an invoice go $60 but can't tell me if it has the build number on it. I am new to TTA. Com so I sent an email and Chris K suggested I send you my vin #. I hope you can help. Vin#1G5FW2170KL246930. Thank You for your time.
  3. michbc3
    michbc3 sdriche
    Need your radio! Please email me direct to make arrangements. Thanks! Bob Crow, [email protected]
  4. tta89
    tta89
    Guess who's back...
  5. racerwolfrx
    racerwolfrx
    Still alive and kicking - Starting on complete interior refinish. Upholstery, carpet, headliner, dye all panels and dash top
  6. Turbo87
    Turbo87 Jan Larsson
    I am new to the Tta world but an avid GN person so I know the cars and the details of Tta but confused on festival cars . I am being told that ALL cloth interior , T-top cars are festival cars .. Is this true ? I am looking to get my first Tta and found Tta 0537, has 49k mile cloth interior and is looking for 18k. Thanks for any advice you have -Keith
    1. Jan Larsson
      Jan Larsson
      Keith welcome to the world of TTA's ... better to PM me rather than post of my profile page (don't get notifications of those) ... anyway answer is NO not all t-top cloth were festival cars ... if you download the VIN list (pdf) you see which of all the cloth/t-top where actually festival cars helping with your search.